THE LICHFIELD LIGHTHOUSE COMPANY 

2017 CALENDAR

Monday 22nd May, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Monday 5th June, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 19th June, 8 pm Session, (Outing to Fradley Junction tbc.)
Monday 26th June, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Monday 3rd July, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 17th July, 8 pm Session, (Outing to The Bell at Whitiington tbc.)
Monday 24th July, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday), 1 pm Sea Salt, Heart of the Country, Swinfen
Sunday 13th August 1:15 & 2:30 pm Newhall Mill Open Day
Saturday 2nd September 7:30 pm Concert with Wildfire Folk, Whittington Church Hall
Saturday 23rd September (early pm tbc) Lichfield Heritage Weekend, Market Square
Saturday 23rd September (mid / late pm tbc) Huddlesford Boat Gathering

HOME