THE LICHFIELD LIGHTHOUSE COMPANY 

2017 CALENDAR

Monday 17th July, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 24th July, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Monday 7th August, 8 pm Session, (Outing to The Bell at Whittington))
Monday 21st August, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 28th August, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Monday 4th September, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 18th September, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 25th September, 8 pm Rehearsal Night, Brewhouse & Kitchen
Sunday 13th August 1:15 & 2:30 pm Newhall Mill Open Day
Saturday 2nd September 7:30 pm Concert with Wildfire Folk, Whittington Church Hall
Saturday 23rd September (early pm) Lichfield Heritage Weekend, Market Square
Saturday 23rd September (mid / late pm tbc) Huddlesford Boat Gathering

HOME